House 270 m²
Mougins
Le guillet | 4 bedroom | 1 990 000 €
House 230 m²
Le cannet
6 bedroom | 1 380 000 €
House 200 m²
Mouans-sartoux
4 bedroom | 995 000 €

Our selection

All
Photo

550 000 € Exclusive

Apartment for sale 73 m²

Mougins

  • 550 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

1 050 000 €

Apartment for sale 163 m²

Mougins

  • 1 050 000 €
Photo

1 295 000 € Exclusive

House for sale 200 m²

Mouans-Sartoux

  • 1 295 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

1 160 000 € Exclusive

House for sale 150 m²

Mouans-Sartoux

  • 1 160 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

2 450 000 €

House for sale 390 m²

Grasse

  • 2 450 000 €
Photo

995 000 € Exclusive

House for sale 200 m²

Mouans-Sartoux

  • 995 000 €
  • Exclusive

Real estate agent Mougins

Azur Contact Immobilier, your real estate agent in Mougins

Azur Contact Immobilier, our real estate agency in Mougins, created in 1997 at the entrance of the Saint Basile estate is in the heart of the residential area of Mougins, between the international school "Mougins School" and the mythical old village. Real estate is our passion...
Whether you wish to acquire a bastide, a contemporary or bourgeois house, a Provencal villa, an apartment, a building plot or an exceptional property, we put all our innate skills and those acquired on the ground or in continuing education, at your service. Lovers of our region, as you are or will soon be, we will find for you on a large sector going from the seaside to the hills of the hinterland, the property which will seduce you.

You want to sell, we offer you a photo and video report made with a drone by a certified professional, you want to buy in Mougins, Cannes, Le Cannet, Valbonne, Mouans-Sartoux, Biot, Grasse or La Roquette-sur-Siagne. Come and meet us or visit our regularly updated website. For confidentiality reasons, some properties are not displayed on this site.


Real estate information

Blog & news

Job offer in real estate with Azur Contact Real Estate
Our publications

Email alert

Create your email notification
Your request

Valuation

Request an appraisal
Learn more
Remonter

Maison 350 m²
Mouans-sartoux
Castellaras | 5 chambres | 5 500 000 €
Maison 271 m²
Mougins
Proche mougins school | 4 chambres | 1 690 000 €
Appartement 65 m²
Mougins
Royal golf de mougins | 3 pièces | 449 000 €

Notre sélection

Tous
Photo

4 900 000 €

Vente maison 421 m²

Biot

  • 4 900 000 €
Photo

1 295 000 €

Vente maison 220 m²

Mougins

  • 1 295 000 €
Photo

477 000 €

Vente appartement 65 m²

Le Cannet

  • 477 000 €
Photo

1 690 000 € Exclusivité

Vente maison 271 m²

Mougins

  • 1 690 000 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

945 000 €

Vente maison 137 m²

Mougins

  • 945 000 €
Photo

5 500 000 €

Vente maison 400 m²

Mougins

  • 5 500 000 €

Agence immobilière Mougins

Azur Contact Immobilier, votre agence immobilière à Mougins

Azur Contact Immobilier, notre agence immobilière à Mougins, créée en 1997 à l’entrée du domaine Saint Basile est au cœur du quartier résidentiel de Mougins, entre l’école internationale « Mougins School » et le mythique vieux village. L’immobilier est notre passion…
Que vous désiriez acquérir, une bastide, une maison contemporaine ou bourgeoise, une villa provençale, un appartement, un terrain à bâtir ou une propriété d’exception, nous mettons toutes nos compétences innées et celles acquises sur le terrain ou en formation continue, à votre service. Amoureux de notre région, comme vous l’êtes ou le serez bientôt, nous trouvons pour vous sur un large secteur allant des bords de mer aux collines de l’arrière-pays, le bien qui vous séduira.

Vous souhaitez vendre, nous vous offrons un reportage photo et vidéo réalisé à l'aide d'un drone par un professionnel certifié, vous voulez acheter à Mougins, à Cannes, Le Cannet, à Valbonne, à Mouans-Sartoux, à Biot, à Grasse ou à la Roquette-sur-Siagne. Venez nous rencontrer ou visiter notre site régulièrement remis à jour. Par souci de confidentialité, certains biens ne sont pas affichés sur ce site.


Informations immobilières

Blog & news

Azur Contact Immo Recrute
Nos parutions

Alerte email

Créez votre alerte email
Votre demande

Estimation

Faites estimer votre bien
En savoir plus

Actualités Réseaux

Remonter